UBC Law Review

UBC Law Review

& Franchise Law Review

UBC 2006-2007 Board

Editor in Chief: Jennifer Woodruff
Editors, Articles: Laura Duke, Veronica Tang
Editor, Case Comments and Book Reviews: Jeff Morton
Recent Legislation and Law Reform Editor: Carolyn McDonald
Production Editor: Tom Horacek
TSL Editor: Owen Elliot
Referee Co-ordinator: Tracey Stott
Secretary-Treasurer: Hilary Thomson
Business Manager: Nafeesa Kara
Special Projects: Annie Chen, Grant Foster

Faculty Advisors
Dean Mary Anne Bobinski
Professor E. R. Edinger
Professor B. MacDougall

Updated on December 13, 2005 03:03 PM | Permalink